<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Untitled Document

Oregon Snowmobile Clubs Information Resource

Oregon Snowmobile Clubs are located in 8 separate districts.

Central Oregon Snowbusters is located in district 4 along with Lapine, Prineville, Sisters, Crescent,Cresent Lake, and Chemult. Getting together is fun! If you are interested please contact us and "Let's go for a Ride"

Additional Information to Contact & Locate other Oregon Snowmobile Clubs, in other districts, is listed below...

District 1 includes Portland, The Dalles, Biggs, Canby, Hood river, and Molalla

District 2 includes Salem, Eugene, Oakridge, Cottage Grove, and Stayton

District 3
includes Diamond Lake

District 4 includes Lapine, Prineville, Sisters, Crescent,Cresent Lake, and Chemult

District 5 includes Medford, Klamath Falls, and Roseburg

District 6 includes Burns, John Day, Jordan Valley, Ontario, Vale, Sumpter, Paisley, & Lakeview

District 7 includes Baker City, La Grande, Ukiah, Halfway, Richland, Enterprise, & Union

District 8 includes Pendleton, Heppner, Milton Freewater, Weston, and Lexington


Central Oregon Snowbusters - http://centraloregonsnowbusters.com
Chiloquin Ridge Riders - http://www.sledspace.com/crr
Grant County Snowballers - http://www.grantcountysnowballers.com
Klamath Basin Snow Drifters - http://www.kbsnowdrifters.org/
La Pine Lodgepole Dodgers - http://www.lapinedodgerssnow.org
Mt. Hood - http://www.mthoodsnowmobileclub.com
Mt. Jefferson - http://www.mtjefferson.org
North Santiam - http://www.santiamsnowmobileclub.org
Ochoco Snow Sports - http://www.sledspace.com/ochoco
Panhandle Snowmobile Club - http://www.hellscanyonchamber.com/snowmobile-club.htm
Rogue Snowmobilers - http://www.roguesnowmobilers.com
Sumpter Valley Snowmobilers - http://www.sumpter.org/menu/snowmobile_club.html
Wallowa County Gamblers - http://www.snowmobilewallowacounty.com



Home / About Us / Contact Us /
Located in Bend, Oregon
Contact: 541-318-5251